My Instagram Account

In my Instagram journey (@goashem_music), I’ve embarked on a special series where I dive into the stories behind some of the most impactful songs I’ve had the pleasure of crafting for Eternal Tears of Sorrow, or at least those tracks where I’ve played a significant role. I kicked off this series with “Sinister Rain,” a track I personally consider among my finest creations. Following that, I explored “Autumn’s Grief,” a song that marks the exploration into the gothic dimensions of EToS’s sound.

For those intrigued by the creative process behind music, my Instagram page offers a glimpse into these tales.

In other news, I’m currently dedicating time to composing new music, aiming to enrich our discussions with fresh content beyond the classics I’ve previously discussed.

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑